Арт # P3747

2.22 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3747 (0446332696) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PARIS
Длина: 15 см
Высота: 10 см
Ширина: 4 см
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
12 кармашков для кредитных карт.
3 отделения закрывающихся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.22 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 18 %
3 stars 7 25 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 11 40 %

27 reviews for Арт # P3747

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    whosale tadalafil Viagra Und Poppers

  2. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis sample pamphlet http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin half life

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis modo do uso Purchase Amoxicillin No Prescription Overnight Delivery

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy tadalafil online http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generico where to buy prednisone 5mg

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis thanks older http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - buy hydroxychloroquine

  7. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tricare daily cialis Lasix

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis take with food https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tricare daily cialis Where To Buy Avanafil

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    broadway services generic cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - how do i know if lasix is working for dog

  11. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    purchase cialis in british columbia priligy over the counter usa

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis swollen lips Cialis In Svizzera

  13. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra cialis levitra what's best Stendra Avanafil

  14. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ingredients https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis female experience Plaquenil

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    side effects to cialis Amoxicillin Side Effects In Infants

  17. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy liquid cialis azithromycin cvs

  18. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis from va https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online usa http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis every day Stromectol

  21. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    picture of cialis tablet viagra and stroke

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis functionality Levitra Acheter

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis soft generic Viagra Sildenafil Pfizer

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    how long for cialis to take effect https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pricing walgrens Cialis

  26. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online bestellen Propecia Cusco

  27. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    canada cialis fincar 5mg

Add a review