Арт # P3742

2.43 out of 5 based on 23 customer ratings
(23 customer reviews )

руб.2,360.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3742 (01124905582) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PARIS
Длина: 14 см
Высота: 9 см
Ширина: 3.5 см
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.43 out of 5 stars
23 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 26 %
3 stars 4 17 %
2 stars 7 30 %
1 star 6 26 %

23 reviews for Арт # P3742

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    difference between cialis and viagra Neurontine

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    comapre viagra and cialis Prinivil

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis commercial guitar background https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - by prednisone w not prescription

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    aion ed viagra cialis Dapoxetina Alternativa

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    results of using cialis Prednisone

  6. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis cheapest india http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin side effects

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis samples https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    i took viagra and cialis Levitra Online Mieten

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    prednasone and cialis interaction priligy kaufen

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    brand cialis professional Lasix

  11. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis online online Plaquenil

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis work first time https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  13. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    need cialis shipped overnight Vendo Viagra Torino

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    metroprolol combines with cialis safe http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  15. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cost of cialis vs viagra Zentel 400mg Echinococcosis Real With Overnight Delivery

  16. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    best place to buy tadalafil https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    l arginine and cialis Reasonably Priced Viagra Pills On Line

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis when effective ivermectin for sale

  19. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy softtabs cialis Cialis

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    taking cialis with viagra Super Active Viagra Online

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis online consultation https://buystromectolon.com/ - buy stromectol for humans online

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis distributors canada Propecia

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    levitra cialis comparison do cialis expire

Add a review