Арт # P3639

2.42 out of 5 based on 24 customer ratings
(24 customer reviews )

руб.2,420.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3639 (989150767) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек  LORENTI
Длина: 19 см.
Высота: 9.5 см.
Ширина: 2.5 см.
Внутри:  3 независимых отделения.
8 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
ремешок для ношения на запястье.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.42 out of 5 stars
24 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 20 %
3 stars 8 33 %
2 stars 3 12 %
1 star 8 33 %

24 reviews for Арт # P3639

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis genuine Where Can I Buy Generic Provera Best Website

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis spendere poco Cialis En Allemagne

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    canadian pharmacy generic cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis tmax Prednisone

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    is cialis dangerous https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis purchase online australia http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil dose

  7. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis dosages cheapest generic cialis canadian pharmacy

  8. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis tub symbolism Cialis One Day Quanto Costa

  9. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what does cialis look like https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  10. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis smile remember lasix generic name

  11. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    purchase cialis for daily use Priligy

  12. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis experience Mimonycin Online No Perscription

  13. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    getting rid of headache from cialis Purim

  14. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic chewable cialis Zithromax

  15. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does cialis cause high blood pressure can plaquenil cause weight gain

  16. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil by vbulletin https://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix

  17. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and vision loss http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buy cialis online using paypal

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis class http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  19. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and low blood sugar http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  20. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    why is cialis so costly Effetti Collaterali Viagra Generico

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    us cialis pharmacy Stromectol

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and online consultation Sinusitis Zithromax

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis jelly cheap propecia 10mg

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cheap cialis canada cialis buy online

Add a review