Арт # P3522

2.24 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.2,230.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3522 (0744825039) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек BELLUGIO
Длина: 10 см
Высота: 13 см
Ширина: 3 см
Внутри: 2 отделения для купюр.
15 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша.

Customers' review

Rated 2.24 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 3 12 %
3 stars 8 32 %
2 stars 6 24 %
1 star 8 32 %

25 reviews for Арт # P3522

  1. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis ed dosage http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - order prednisone online

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis express delivery Online Canadian Pharmacies

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis paypal gabapentin for anxiety

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis powder http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cluster headache https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic viagra and cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    chemical name for cialis Priligy

  9. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    chemical name of cialis Cialis En France Achat

  10. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and flomax Precios De Kamagra

  11. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    does aetna ppo cover daily cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy zithromax in stores

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil cialis Cialis Venta

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    drug interaction lisinopril and cialis plaquenil manufacturer coupons

  14. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is better cialis or viagra Zithromax

  15. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis low dose Buy Doxycycline Online Canada

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    where to purchase cialis Lasix

  17. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    nitric oxide cialis combo http://buylasixshop.com/ - lasix not working

  18. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bbc health http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis diabetes http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin dosage

  20. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  21. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what is cialis and lavitra Furadoine 50mg Uk

  22. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis drug drug levitra pharmacist prescription Viagra Naturale Nel Cibo

  23. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg price walgreens https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride tablets for sale

  24. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis drug class Discount Generic Secure Ordering Zentel Medication Low Price

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    picture cialis box Propecia

Add a review