Арт # P3492

2.86 out of 5 based on 21 customer ratings
(21 customer reviews )

руб.2,810.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P3492 (1017786863) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек  LORENTI
Длина: 17 см.
Высота: 9.5 см.
Ширина: 3 см.
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
3 независимых отделения.
11 кармашков для кредитных карт.
2 отделения закравающихся на молнию.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Италия.

Customers' review

Rated 2.86 out of 5 stars
21 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 28 %
3 stars 9 42 %
2 stars 3 14 %
1 star 3 14 %

21 reviews for Арт # P3492

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pill picture neurontin generic

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis first marketed Zithromax Works For 10 Days

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    effect of alcohol on cialis Prednisone

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic name for cialis https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin for back pain

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis ineffective https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone without. prescription

  6. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buying generic cialis http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    compare cialis generic cialis how long does it take for plaquenil to work

  8. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil overnight shipping http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    real cheep cialis Generic Viagra For Woman

  10. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic brand Priligy

  11. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil speed of onset Lasix

  12. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil inexpensive cheap buy zithromax no prescription

  13. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    levitra cialis comparison https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  14. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    aion ed viagra cialis Viagra Cialis Combo

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cheapest cialis professional https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy z pak online

  16. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic real http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  17. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and insomnia http://buytadalafshop.com/ - safe cialis online

  18. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and nitric oxide how long does propecia take to work

  19. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis kaufen Nebenwirkungen Von Viagra

  20. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil india https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride prescription floroda

  21. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is in cialis Amoxicillin Refrigerate

Add a review