Арт # P2343

2.39 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,520.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P2343 (46234172) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек Gregorio
Длина: 18.5 см
Высота: 10 см
Ширина: 3 см
Внутри: 3 независимых отделения.
8 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Польша

Customers' review

Rated 2.39 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 8 28 %
3 stars 4 14 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 9 32 %

28 reviews for Арт # P2343

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    discount generic cialis online Clobetasol Visa From Canada Next Day

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis does not work anymore how long does gabapentin last

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and citris https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin high

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis start from remember Cialis Tadalafil Generic

  5. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    when should you take cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - can you buy zithromax over the counter

  6. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis plus viagra hydroxychloroquine online order

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil source http://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy 30mg

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    taking viagra cialis same time cialis tv commercial

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis vs other ed products how long does it take lasix to work

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis wav Levitra Bayer Bestellen

  11. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis details priligy 30mg tablets

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis erection problems http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide tabs

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis testimonials Zithromax

  14. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis pharmacy coupon https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil price

  15. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis with prescription cheap prix du viagra generique en valence

  16. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    g postmessage cialis smiley forum Mail Order Clobetasol

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis alchol and blood pressure Comprare Levitra

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis jelly review http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol walmart canada

  19. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cooper pharma tadalafil Cialis

  20. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis formula Stromectol

  21. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    online pharmacy generic cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride generic

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis sale usa finasteride propecia

  23. florund@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    price comparison tadalafil Viagra

  24. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis online 10mg Buy Furosemide

  25. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic soft tab cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  26. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how long does cialis erection last http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra safe online order

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best cialis generic Buy Propecia Online Cheap

  28. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis canadian geneic Z Pack Antibiotic Online

Add a review