Арт # P1788

2.31 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.4,250.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P1788 (1451661306) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек HARVEY MILLER
Длина: 18 см.
Высота: 10 см.
Ширина: 4 см.
Внутри: отделение для купюр.
3 независимых отделения.
9 кармашков для кредитных карт.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
отделение закрывающееся на клипсу.
отделение закрывающееся на бигель.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реального товара.
Материал:  Натуральная кожа.
Производство: Великобритания

Customers' review

Rated 2.31 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 23 %
3 stars 4 15 %
2 stars 8 30 %
1 star 8 30 %

26 reviews for Арт # P1788

  1. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    benifits of using cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  2. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis scams precio kamagra

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    where can i get cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis yellow pill Prednisone

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    examples of television advertising for cialis Kamagra Barcelona

  6. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    why does cialis cause back pain Plaquenil

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic tadalafil versus cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine 200 mg price

  8. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis safety Purchasing Flagyl Over The Counter

  9. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil for pah priligy reddit

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    24 cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how many people use cialis Viagra Patent Generika

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis shipped privately http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  13. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg lilly Zithromax

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra and cialis cheap http://buypriligyhop.com/ - can you buy priligy in usa

  15. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best cialis online review Cosa E Il Cialis

  17. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    file viewtopic t 73 cialis Propecia Does It Work Hair Growth

  18. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis mastercard cheapest cialis 20mg

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis experimentation https://buytadalafshop.com/ - buying cialis online

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    side affects of cialis Cheap Tadalafil Generic

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra sildenafil cialis tadalafil dosage use ivermectin rosacea

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis hong kong http://buypropeciaon.com/ - should i take propecia

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    brand cialis cheap order cost of cialis

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    spliting cialis tablets does propecia regrow hair

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    low dose cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - where can i buy stromectol ivermectin

  26. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra find search 76k cialis pages Buy Effexor Online

Add a review