Арт # P1676

1.69 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,350.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: # P1676 (01063599378) Категория:

Описание

Женский кошелек PIERRE CARDIN
Длина: 20 см.
Высота: 10 см.
Ширина: 2.5 см.
Внутри: 4 независимых отделения.
отделение закрывающееся на молнию.
8 кармашков для кредитных карт.
Цвет как на фото.
Фото с реальньного товара.
Материал: Натуральная кожа

Customers' review

Rated 1.69 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 2 7 %
3 stars 4 15 %
2 stars 4 15 %
1 star 16 61 %

26 reviews for Арт # P1676

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis starter dose Prescription Free 2 5 Next Day Viagra

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis proffessional Neurontine

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    phoenix liqide cialis Zentel Without Rx With Overnight Delivery

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    pharmaceutical viagra cialis levitra pens Prednisone

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis daily https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone for bronchitis

  6. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    use of cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis levitra vs Plaquenil

  8. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis levitra pharmacycom Viagra Y Cocaina

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    purchasing cialis furosemide 40mg tablet

  10. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    purchase cheap cialis online Kamagra E Hipertension Pulmonar

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis prostate cancer zithromax z pack

  12. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    chemical name for cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  13. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    what is cialis for Quanto Costa Il Cialis Tadalafil

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis ad http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  15. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis cheapest lowest price Mail Order Antibiotics Mexico

  16. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis twice a week https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide drug class

  17. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    will cialis expired what is priligy

  18. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    flomax and cialis viagra vs cialis

  19. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra levitra cialis which is free Order Generic Cialis Online

  20. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis brand name buy online Levitra Quando Prenderlo

  21. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis discount program https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    which is best cialis or viagra http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    what is with the cialis bathtubs Propecia Prevencion

  24. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic viagra zenegra cialis levitra Isotretinoin Over Night

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis consumer reviews https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin tablet online purchase

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    genuine cialis online uk ivermectin tractor supply

Add a review