ALBATROSS Арт # 9933

2.43 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,370.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCB81
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 40,6 мм, высота 40,6 мм, толщина 10,4 мм
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, дата
Вес: 48,7 гр
Производство:  компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.43 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 21 %
3 stars 9 32 %
2 stars 4 14 %
1 star 9 32 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 9933

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    opinion on generic cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis bu safe paypal https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - side effects of prednisolone

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    find search 76k cialis viagra pages gabapentin vs lyrica

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    viagra cialis cod buy generic cialis online

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    real viagra Finasteride 2 Mg Propecia

  6. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    compare cialis levitra viagra prednisone side effects in dogs

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis levitra sales viagra https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - what is plaquenil used for

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis daily 5 mg tablet wholesale Priligy

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis flomax Jelly Kamagra

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how cialis tadalafil works http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  11. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    using cialis to cheat cialis site

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis mp3 https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  13. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    back cialis guarantee money Lasix

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadafil generic cialis https://buypriligyhop.com/ - amazon priligy

  15. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis rip-off Cialis One Day Funziona

  16. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how to use tadalafil Order Nexium Online Canada

  17. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    5mg dose of cialis prescription Plaquenil

  18. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis work first time is azithromycin a penicillin

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    high blood pressure and cialis ivermectin for sale

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis chicago https://buytadalafshop.com/ - buy cialis online safely

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    online discount cialis Skin Rashes From Amoxicillin

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online online Levitra Online Us Pharmacy

  23. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis free month trial http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia hairline

  24. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis free consulation http://buysildenshop.com/ - is viagra right for me

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis vs cialis professional http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  26. florund@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    but cialis in us Viagra

  27. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis eercise Cialis

  28. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis boots uk Propecia

Add a review