ALBATROSS Арт # 5349

2.69 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,520.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCA82
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 43,8 мм, высота 43,8 мм, толщина 8,6 мм
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 47,2 гр
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.69 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 11 42 %
3 stars 4 15 %
2 stars 3 11 %
1 star 8 30 %

26 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 5349

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    is cialis an hormone does female cialis work

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis ebay uk gabapentin 300mg

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    discount cialis 5 mg cheapest generic cialis professional

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    research cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin side effects in dogs

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cheap cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  6. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic drugs short-term prednisone side effects

  7. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    red and white capsule cialis Levitra Generique Pas Cher Cialis

  8. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dr gonzalo cialis tucson az Plaquenil

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    us overnight cialis lasix shop

  10. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap effective viagra priligy equivalent

  11. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and Prix Cialis Medicament

  12. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis versus levitra versus viagra http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide dosage for dogs

  13. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does anthem cover cialis Propecia Generika 1mg

  14. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis fast delivery https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    mix with cialis https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  16. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

  17. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis new viagra http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  18. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cheap cialis Cialis

  19. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra versus cialis Real Hydrochlorothiazide Internet Overseas Amex Accepted

  20. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis maximum dose Symptome Levitra

  21. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis sales what is ivermectin

  22. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis free trial offer Zithromax Warfarin Interaction

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tadalafil online cheap Antibiotic With Out An Rx

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis generic 10mg https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  25. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and hip pain http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  26. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis euro Propecia

Add a review