ALBATROSS Арт # 4223

2.54 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,910.00

20 в наличии

Описание

Женские часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCA80
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 38,5 мм, высота 38,5 мм, толщина 11 мм
Ремешок:  браслет с классической застежкой, ширина 18 мм, длина окружности 196 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, (дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Вес: 92 гр
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.54 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 35 %
3 stars 3 10 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 8 28 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 4223

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    profesional cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    how long does it take cialis to take effect Cialis Generico En Espana

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    best place to buy viagra gabapentin nerve pain

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online prescription uk Prednisone

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg coupon Propecia Finasteride 5mg

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis paypal http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  7. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and nitrates Buy Levitra From Canada No Rx

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    real viagra cialis levitra http://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy ebay

  9. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    european cialis Lasix

  10. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    prices pill comparison cialis viagra Priligy

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis average cost Zithromax

  12. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    can cialis be split cialis pas cher lyon

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis from canada buy hcq

  14. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis costs Doryx Overnight Shipping

  15. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and commercial http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  16. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis in france https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  17. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis picture in tub Quotazione Propecia

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 20mg online uk http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin for dogs dosage

  19. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    iris tadalafil http://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra

  20. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis by mail canada buy stromectol for humans in mexico

  21. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    constructeur automobile presse sp cialis e Buy A Viagra Pills

  22. florund@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    free cialis sample Viagra

  23. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    once a day cialis 150mg Clomid Clomiphene Citrate

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis kaufen rezeptfrei Cialis

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    sacramento buy cialis Sunrise Tadalafil India

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis compare levitra https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  27. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    discount viagra cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia without prescription

  28. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis 20 mg canada Zithromax Ear Ringing

Add a review