ALBATROSS Арт # 12541

2.25 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.2,450.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 12541 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABBX87
Механизм:  кварцевый, RONDA (Швейцария)
Материал корпуса: антиаллергичный материал (NICKEL FREE) с напылением по технологии IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 25 мм, высота 25 мм, толщина 8 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок: браслет, ширина 25 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Производство:  фирма ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.25 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 14 %
3 stars 9 32 %
2 stars 5 17 %
1 star 10 35 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 12541

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis independent review Drugstore Europa

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra levitra cialis drug comparison http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - buy prednisone without prescription

  3. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    ed cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  4. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    pharmaceutical grade generic tadalafil cialis Prednisone

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil is found in gabapentin withdrawal symptoms

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and medicare Kamagra 100mg Besancon

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does cialis under the tongue work hydroxychloroquine 200 mg price

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cutting cialis in half acheter du levitra

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    order tadalafil prescription online Viagra Generico Italia

  10. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    when did cialis become generic https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  11. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    crush cialis https://buylasixshop.com/ - what to do when lasix doesn't work

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis testicle pain http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - where to buy azithromycin in canada

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis silagra penegra cumwithuscom Priligy

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheapest price for cialis hydroxychloroquine zithromax

  16. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and surgery https://buypriligyhop.com/ - buy priligy in uae

  17. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis generic in canada Viagra Price Cheap Usa

  18. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cock rings vs cialis Azithromycin 1 Gram Oral Packet

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    is generic cialis safe zapiro cartoon cialis

  20. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis professional cheap cialis

  21. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg take two http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil 10mg https://buypropeciaon.com/ - cheapest propecia

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    us overnight cialis Cialis Prezzo Confezione

  24. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    natural supplements work like cialis buying ivermectin

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil novi mumbai proscar shopping

  26. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis ranbaxy Amoxil Etre

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 50 milligrams Buy Plavix Online Uk

  28. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheapest cialis pharnacy comparison http://buystromectolon.com/ - yo buy stromectol for people tablets

Add a review