ALBATROSS Арт # 11745

2.33 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.4,370.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11745 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABAC13
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 40 мм, высота 40 мм, толщина 9,5 мм
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 36 гр
Производство:  компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.33 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 22 %
3 stars 5 18 %
2 stars 8 29 %
1 star 8 29 %

27 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 11745

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis cheep https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis superactive Prednisone

  3. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cheap generic cialis online Priligy Information Produit

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis money order Generic Cialis 50 Mg

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    what is cialis 5 mg used for Neurontine

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    difference between viagra cialis and levitra http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - shop prednisone online

  7. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap tadalafil online Plaquenil

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    trisenox and cialis interactions https://buylasixshop.com/ - buy furosemide baikal-pharmacy.com

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis in australia Zithromax

  10. unlallone@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    forum cialis Zithromax Against Chlamydia

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    tadalafil from india safe Levitra In Biologia

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    quick forum readtopic cialis signature online http://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy for pe

  13. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cocaine with cialis Achat Levitra 10mg

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis and number of erections Lasix

  15. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis otc thailand http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - fish zithromax

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    for women cialis levitra or viagra http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - hydroxychloroquine for sale amazon

  17. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis in jamaica negril available Priligy

  18. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    is cialis or viagra better buy cialis online online a href

  19. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis cocaine cialis 5mg

  20. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    combined viagra cialis ed Propecia

  21. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bathtub commercial Photos Amoxicillin Reaction

  22. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil directions https://buysildenshop.com/ - online pharmacy no prescription viagra

  23. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    can cialis be used by women https://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol for lice

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    canada cialis Priligy Similar

  25. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online discoun https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  26. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis slow heart rate https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis price

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis online wthout prescription Generic Cipro Buy

Add a review