ALBATROSS Арт # 11744

2.20 out of 5 based on 25 customer ratings
(25 customer reviews )

руб.6,340.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11744 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABBC22
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 36 мм, высота 36 мм, толщина 9,5 мм
Ремешок:  браслет с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  45,8 гр
Производство: компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.20 out of 5 stars
25 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 4 16 %
3 stars 6 24 %
2 stars 6 24 %
1 star 9 36 %

25 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 11744

  1. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis dapoxetine Prednisone

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil overseas https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis irregular heartbeat test viagra cialis levitra

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy real cialis http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    high triglyceride cialis Medicamento Cialis Tabletas

  6. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil t-max Retin A Best Price

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    domestic tadalafil https://buypriligyhop.com/ - what is priligy dapoxetine

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    eli lilly cialis Priligy

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis soft online azithromycin brand name

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    when cialis become generic https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zithromax allergies

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis fast Can Amoxicillin Cause Drug Induced Rhinitis

  12. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis impotence drug eli lilly co Lasix

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis beijing where can i buy plaquenil

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis no prescription https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  15. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis pas cher Kamagra Achat

  16. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic tadalafil versus cialis Foros Donde Comprar Viagra

  17. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis online best levitra et hypertension

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    what is super cialis https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis cartoons buy stromectol 6 mg online

  20. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how to find cialis Propecia

  21. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis sample 30 day http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis and viagra scams https://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis women effects Cialis Tadalafil Effets Secondaires

  24. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic everyday cialis cialis generic best price

  25. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis que es Buy Now Macrobid Next Day Without Rx

Add a review