ALBATROSS Арт # 11743

2.07 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.6,340.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11743 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABBC22
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 36 мм, высота 36 мм, толщина 9,5 мм
Ремешок:  браслет с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес:  45,8 гр
Производство: компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.07 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 5 17 %
3 stars 5 17 %
2 stars 5 17 %
1 star 13 46 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 11743

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    does insurance pay for cialis Order Kamagra Uk

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5mg daily Prednisone

  3. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    i want to buy cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    can you take prinzide and cialis cheapest generic cialis online

  5. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg works Neurontine

  6. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pronounced http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    viagra cialis from canada https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - where is thw cheepesr place to buy plaquenil

  8. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis daily dose pharmacy priligy and viagra

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    levitra cialis side effects comprar viagra forma segura

  10. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    comparison viagara cialis levitra levitra gratuits

  11. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis feeling buy zithromax 1.0 gm

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil prescription cost http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - zpack for flu

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    can i take azor and cialis order hydroxychloroquine

  14. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis distributors Kamagra Sur Le Net

  15. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis online https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  16. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis working time Lasix

  17. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis heartburn https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide structure

  18. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis no prescription needed Levitra Vendita Compra

  19. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis generic levitra review viagra Stromectol

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what is using cialis like http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  21. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    lowest price cheap discount cialis sublingual Buy Now Generic Dutasteride Mastercard Accepted Store Overnight

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis online in usa finasteride walmart

  23. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis comercials Buy Celebrex Usa

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis uk patent http://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride for sale

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy daily cialis online buy cialis online with prescription

  26. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    fabricant sp cialis de m nage Levitra Cialis Viagra

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis gluten free http://buystromectolon.com/ - stromectol for scabies

  28. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis savings card Cialis Soft Tabs 20mg Pills

Add a review