ALBATROSS Арт # 11736

2.90 out of 5 based on 29 customer ratings
(29 customer reviews )

руб.3,930.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 11736 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABBB98
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: стальной корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 28 мм, высота 28 мм, толщина 7,7 мм
Ремешок:  металлический браслет с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес :   46,9 гр
Производство: компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.90 out of 5 stars
29 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 12 41 %
3 stars 8 27 %
2 stars 3 10 %
1 star 6 20 %

29 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 11736

  1. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    back pain and cialis cialis homepage

  2. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis distributors canada https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    legal cialis vs viagra Generique Du Cytotec

  4. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis no prescription Neurontine

  5. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis india thailand Prednisone

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    negative side effects of cialis https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - is prednisone

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    use of cialis in dogs Viagra A Los 20 Anos

  8. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis reviews https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - half life of plaquenil

  9. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis emotional side effects Priligy Cuanto Vale

  10. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis sales online https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  11. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cheapest online place cialis Viagra En Ligne Belgique

  12. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 10mg or 20mg cialis media pastilla

  13. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    key compra cialis priligy near me

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis india thailand Lasix

  15. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what insurance formularies list daily tadalafil http://buypriligyhop.com/ - can i buy priligy in usa

  16. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic non prescription cialis Zithromax

  17. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    order cialis from an online pharmacy https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  18. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    what is the cost of cialis Plaquenil

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis trial Lasix

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is 100 mg cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - buying cialis online reviews

  21. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy tadalafil in hong kong Cialis Non Prescription

  22. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for bph Stromectol

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    thailand cialis Veterinary Cat Amoxicillin 250mg 5ml

  24. HeenseTop@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bulletin board Viagra Generic Retailer

  25. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy soft cialis online http://buysildenshop.com/ - chemical name for viagra

  26. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    homeopathic cialis uk best price 1mg finasteride

  27. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    a href generic cialis a https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin pills online

  28. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis for cheap http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia for sale

  29. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    script processing for lilly cialis cheap cialis online

Add a review