ALBATROSS Арт # 10738

2.68 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.5,750.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10738 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABAC11
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA (Япония)
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 36 мм, высота 36 мм, толщина 8,5 мм
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды
Вес: 31 гр
Производство:  компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.68 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 7 25 %
3 stars 9 32 %
2 stars 8 28 %
1 star 4 14 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 10738

  1. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis splitting the pill prednisolone dogs side effects

  2. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

  3. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cheap cialis no prescription Viagra Tiempo

  4. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    quick forum readtopic cialis signature online Clobetasol Lichen Planus Order Now Delivered On Saturday

  5. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    domestic tadalafil https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin dogs

  6. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis mechanism of action http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisolone indication

  7. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    womens cialis Acheter Amoxicillin Remede Tarif En Pharmacie

  8. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis natural replacement Generic Stenda

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis other benefits Plaquenil

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis premature ejaculation purchase zithromax for chlamydia

  11. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

  12. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how to treat cialis headache Levitra Contraindicaciones

  13. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    name generic cialis Progesterone 300mg Without Rx

  14. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis online 5mg https://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  15. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis best price have perscription Priligy

  16. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    republica dominicana tadalafil https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - can you buy zithromax online

  17. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    how does cialis work https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  18. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy tadalafil free samples 10mg capsules http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    price of cialis 10mg Levitra Internet Kaufen

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    side effects for cialis cialis super

  21. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    viagra levitra cialis and face flushing cialis 20 mg

  22. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    compare cialis vs viagra finasteride over the counter

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    giving cialis to wife Get Free Cialis Samples

  24. florund@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis Viagra

  25. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    everyday cialis https://buypropeciaon.com/ - cheap viagra and proscar

  26. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    generic cialis overnight shipping ivermectin for chickens

  27. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    liaison sp cialis e https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis online reviews

  28. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis user review http://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin over the counter

Add a review