ALBATROSS Арт # 10735

2.46 out of 5 based on 26 customer ratings
(26 customer reviews )

руб.2,580.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10735 Категории: , ,

Описание

Женские часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABBA77
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 36,5 мм, высота 36,5 мм, толщина 11,4 мм
Ремешок:  браслет с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, дата(дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Вес:  84,7 гр
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.46 out of 5 stars
26 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 3 11 %
3 stars 10 38 %
2 stars 9 34 %
1 star 4 15 %

26 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 10735

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis to treat impotence http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis rite aid https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - can i buy prednisone online delivery

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online american pharmacy gabapentin reddit

  4. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis reaction time cialis generic order online problem

  5. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    daily cialis muscle ache Propecia Duracion

  6. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what works better viagra or cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil and sun exposure

  7. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy real cialis online Priligy

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis bathtub pictures http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis feeling Viagra Online Ordering

  10. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cuba gooding jr cialis commercial https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  11. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    what is cialis super active Zithromax Urine Color

  12. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    no prescription cialis https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  13. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis dosage side effects Lasix

  14. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    women taking cialis Does Amoxicillin React With Alcohol

  15. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    buy cialis generic online Zithromax

  16. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis grand rapids michigan Z Pack

  17. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil chemical compound plaquenil lupus

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis bulletin board Stromectol

  19. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    low price cialis http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis how much in thailand Drugstore Usa

  21. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    questions and answers about 5mg cialis https://buysildenshop.com/ - how much viagra should i take

  22. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis levitra sale viagra http://buypropeciaon.com/ - online pharmacy finax

  23. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    discount generic cialis online Soft Viagra For Sale In Canada

  24. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    best prices for cialis Propecia

  25. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis gel Zithromax At Publix

  26. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online america how to buy cialis

Add a review