ALBATROSS Арт # 10734

2.74 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.5,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10734 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCC15
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 46 мм, высота 46 мм, толщина 16 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 21-19 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, дата, день недели (все циферблаты полностью функциональные)
Вес: 66 гр
Производство: компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.74 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 6 22 %
3 stars 11 40 %
2 stars 7 25 %
1 star 3 11 %

27 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 10734

  1. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    what does cialis do http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  2. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis sale Prednisone

  3. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pill strengths Viagra Hiv

  4. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cock rings vs cialis http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - prednisone online pharmacy

  5. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    is cialis better than levitra Chlamydia Amoxicillin

  6. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does cialis cause high blood pressure priligy without prescription

  7. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    order cialis online not fake https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy cvs

  8. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    professional cialis http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  9. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    insufflation cialis que es el viagra generico

  10. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    benefist mutiple erection orgasam cialis maxifort zimax 100 mg

  11. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    imprimeurs sp cialis s Como Tomar Compra Kamagra

  12. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis commercial guitar backgrounf http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  13. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    expired cialis Plaquenil

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    herbal cialis alternative Lasix

  15. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    medication online cialis Comprar Viagra Cialis Levitra

  16. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy original cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  17. unlallone@adann.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis dosage reviews Propecia Front Bald

  18. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    what is with the cialis bathtubs Stromectol

  19. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pharmacy kowloon https://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

  20. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cost viagra cialis Zanaflex

  21. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis without a perscription propecia long term side effects

  22. Spounda@rwmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis and carvedilol http://buysildenshop.com/ - viagra generic sales online

  23. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    results of cialis anuncios de kamagra

  24. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    3 out of 5

    key achat cialis http://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride prescription floroda

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for daily use Cialis

  26. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis 5 mg daily dosage Cod Pyridium Buy Medication Low Price No Doctors Consult

  27. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy generic cialis viagra online https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

Add a review