ALBATROSS Арт # 10732

2.71 out of 5 based on 28 customer ratings
(28 customer reviews )

руб.5,650.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10732 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCC15
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 46 мм, высота 46 мм, толщина 16 мм
Циферблат: гильошированый
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой, ширина 21-19 мм
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды, дата, день недели (все циферблаты полностью функциональные)
Вес: 66 гр
Производство: компания ALBATROSS
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 2.71 out of 5 stars
28 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 10 35 %
3 stars 6 21 %
2 stars 6 21 %
1 star 6 21 %

28 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 10732

  1. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis pricing walgrens Cephalexin Overdose

  3. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis better than viagra is gabapentin an opioid

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis cyalis https://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin a narcotic

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis thailand http://prednisonebuyon.com/ - purchase prednisone online

  6. Cymoult@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis negril pharmacy no prescription Levitra De Bayer Precios

  7. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    chinese cialis http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil

  8. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis jelly https://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

  9. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil makers Zithromax

  10. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis commercial guitar background priligy prescription

  11. adultpornroll@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    Such A Good Neighbor We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/CVObWAuu4qsG0eTs https://sites.google.com/view/JgXZOe7ZG89a8jPN

  12. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis daily dose Dapoxetina Risultati

  13. unlallone@adann.xyz
    1 out of 5

    what works better cialis or viagra Propecia Generic Levitra

  14. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cheap 10mg cialis without a prescription furosemide brand name

  15. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil http://buylasixshop.com/ - Lasix

  16. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis in ogdensburg generic plaquenil

  17. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    long term effects of cialis http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  18. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis jokes Thailand Pharmacies

  19. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis schedule what is the drug cialis for

  20. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis buy online canada http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis online prescription

  21. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis best time to take https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin stromectol

  22. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis pain penis Stromectol

  23. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis ingrediants propecia tablets for sale

  24. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    tablissement services sp cialis s Amoxicillin Pediatric Dose

  25. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis female libido Cialis

  26. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis edrugstore http://buypropeciaon.com/ - Propecia

  27. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis 10 mg Propecia Without Perscription

  28. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis pill Propecia Langzeit

Add a review