ALBATROSS Арт # 10727

3.04 out of 5 based on 27 customer ratings
(27 customer reviews )

руб.2,150.00

20 в наличии

Артикул: 10727 Категории: , ,

Описание

Часы ALBATROSS
Модель ABCA60
Механизм: кварцевый механизм MIYOTA 626SW
Материал корпуса: корпус с напылением по технологии HQ PLATING IPG
Размеры корпуса:  ширина 45,7 мм, высота 45,7 мм, толщина 13,7 мм
Ремешок:  ремешок с классической застежкой
Застежка: классическая
Стекло: минеральное, устойчивое к царапинам
Функции: часы, минуты, секунды (дополнительные циферблаты – имитация)
Вес:  66,1 гр
Цвет как на фото.

Customers' review

Rated 3.04 out of 5 stars
27 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 11 40 %
3 stars 6 22 %
2 stars 10 37 %
1 star 0 0 %

27 reviews for ALBATROSS Арт # 10727

  1. Acceterge@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil chemical properties gabapentin 600 mg

  2. Apofilm@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    does cocain and cialis interact Viagra Prix Paris En Charleville

  3. Zooplelet@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil sublingual prednisone dosage for 60 lb dog

  4. Fisuala@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    does cialis increase size http://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine

  5. atowalf@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    legal cialis vs viagra https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone

  6. Suddeta@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    generic cialis liquid https://buypriligyhop.com/ - can you buy priligy over the counter

  7. Hilsvoivy@supmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis super active plus uk buy 500 mg lasix

  8. Mupillusy@rwmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis sof Tadalis Sx Soft Buy

  9. AerotaTet@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    i combine zoloft with cialis Plaquenil

  10. Sleemoved@sufmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis uk boots Welts Develop While Taking Keflex

  11. unlallone@adann.xyz
    3 out of 5

    every day cialis Viagra Efectos Prolongados

  12. Unconge@sqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    prescribe cialis Priligy

  13. Amoumep@oourmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    tadalafil sublingual http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - plaquenil manufacturer

  14. quodeda@mktmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    tadalafil pulmonary hypertension superdrugsaver in india

  15. enginnand@svmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    dr gonzalo cialis tucson az cialis daily dose

  16. Exicaicky@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    combining cialis and viagra https://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide iv

  17. Othesty@manmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    order cialis usa https://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax

  18. sigoulp@svmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    how does cialis tadalafil work https://buystromectolon.com/ - oral medication for scabies

  19. Gedlila@rqmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    non prescription generic cialis prix du levitra en officine

  20. Prejoit@oourmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis effect on women buy real cialis online

  21. florund@swmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    sildenafil versus tadalafil forum Viagra

  22. essereciz@abdiell.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis and blood pressure medication comprar cialis mallorca

  23. Artence@sufmail.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis why the bathtubs http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

  24. excideddy@rvmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis grapefruit buy ivermectin for humans

  25. Unjuche@manmail.xyz
    2 out of 5

    subaction showcomments cialis archive older Propecia

  26. inhilakaw@mktmail.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis voucher Metronidazole Amoxicillin Toothache

  27. lawancemn@abdulah.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis efficacy http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia prescription online

Add a review